These are such exciting times to live in as we see more and more people wanting to know the Lord

Beth Netanel Jerusalem, Rachel Netanel

We will part of a festival they hold every year and will take place in different locations (including mine) from 7 – 9 September. Last year there were 1600 guests, and we are expecting even more this year. We will have food and Israeli music.

I was invited to speak on a new TV station. The man who organizes this program asked me if I would also speak on “El Hayat” in Moroccan to the Moroccans. It has been years since I have spoken in that language, but the Lord gave me grace to give my testimony.

This week I also went into a garden shop and saw a Muslim lady there who looked so very sad. I talked to her and remarked that I could see her sadness and that she has no light or life in her and that I understood how that felt as I used to be the same. I talked to her about Jesus (Isa in Arabic). She wanted to sit and have coffee with me, so I told her about my life and how Jesus had changed my suffering into joy. I asked her to check to see if Jesus is real. She wanted to receive Him in her heart and so we prayed. I invited her to my home and she was so amazed that a Jew would do such a thing.

God is so faithful and I thank Him constantly that He allows me to share my faith no matter where I am. These are such exciting times to live in as we see more and more people wanting to know the Lord.

Yours Rachel www.rachelnetanel.net

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment